The future has already begun at AUT-TECH

Smart industry

The digitization of different business processes offers new opportunities for us and our customers. By using modern digital methods, we can achieve increased flexibility with the highest possible quality in the manufacturing processes.

Digitization and innovative technologies work along the entire value chain from design, simulation, manufacturing to assembly and delivery. The modernization also benefits employees on a permanent basis – at every step of the production process.

Smart Products

Innovative product development

Smart Services

Software simulations

Smart Factories

Networked adaptive production

Everything under control

Intelligent simulations in CATIA
Sometimes there are several ways that bring us to our destination – this also applies to the design. AUT-TECH Software GmbH has created a plug-in with EASY that provides designers with intelligent support for simulations and welding studies.

Contact
English

Die Zukunft hat bei AUT-TECH bereits begonnen

Industrie 4.0

Die Digitalisierung von verschiedenen Unternehmensprozessen bietet neue Möglichkeiten für uns und unsere Kunden. Durch den Einsatz moderner digitaler Verfahren können wir eine erhöhte Flexibilität bei höchstmöglicher Qualität in den Fertigungsprozessen erreichen.

Digitalisierung und innovative Technologien wirken entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette von der Konstruktion, Simulation, Fertigung bis hin zur Montage und Auslieferung. Die Modernisierung kommt auch den Mitarbeitern dauerhaft zugute – bei jedem Schritt der Herstellung.

Smart Products

Innovative Produktentwicklung

Smart Services

Software Simulationen

Smart Factories

Vernetzte adaptive Produktion

Alles unter Kontrolle

Intelligente Simulationen in CATIA
Manchmal gibt es mehrere Wege, die uns ans Ziel bringen – dies gilt auch bei der Konstruktion. Die AUT-TECH Software GmbH hat mit EASY ein Plugin geschaffen das Konstrukteuren eine intelligente Unterstützung beim Anfertigen von Simulationen und Schweißstudien gibt.

Kontakt
Deutsch