Yesterday, today, tomorrow

AUT-TECH

Group of Companies

Even movement

If you know where you come from, you can consistently go forward.

Partnership

Life is a team sport: you have to be able to rely on each other.

What we think about when we think about tomorrow

The smartest construction. The perfect product. The factory of tomorrow.

With more ideas for the future

Philosophy
The future has been our goal for more than 30 years. How do we get there? With more power and more accuracy. In other words, with more ideas. – We are more than just a supplier.

Our dream of the perfect product for our customers drives us – always. And we get closer to it every day. With every idea. With every development. With every product. We pursue a plan, an ideal that unites us all. The principle is: to get the best result for the customer.

Over the past three decades, this has resulted in long-term partnerships that are proof of the reliability and fairness of the AUT-TECH Group.

Jürgen Linder (CEO)

Numbers, data, facts

If you know where you come from, you can consistently go forward.

Group of Companies

AUT-TECH
Founded in 1987 as AUT-TECH Automationstechnik GmbH, today the AUT-TECH group comprises 12 companies. Together we offer as a full-service supplier, the complete processing of various projects for the relevant sectors automotive, aerospace, pharmaceutical, agricultural and special vehicle.

AUT-TECH Group

3 Continents
9 Locations
12 Companies worldwide
null

Facility Planning

null

CAD Design

null

Simulation

null

Documentation

null

Production

null

Assembly

null

Measurement

null

Testing

null

Launch

null

After Sales Service

Innovation

The future has already begun at AUT-TECH

EASY Weld Gun

With the EASY Weld Gun plugin for CATIA, you design welding studies for the automotive sector. EASY Weld Gun provides all the tools you need to collide the pliers window during the design phase.

EASY Doku Tool

Fast and error-free documentation of welding and riveting point distributions in Excel. The EASY Docu Tool recognizes points in the created image, searches for the relevant welding or rivet parameters from an Excel spreadsheet and documents everything in the program.

Guiding principles

Quality and environmental policies

The AUT-TECH Group of Companies stands for service for the benefit of our partners. This is why we have summarised our company policy in the following principles, from which we derive our precise objectives:

§ 1 The only way to ensure corporate success and job security is through customer satisfaction. This is why we take cost-benefit analyses into account before offering each of our customers the “best” solution for them.

§2 Technology alone is not the be-all and end-all! Our corporate success can only be guaranteed by maintaining a consistent customer and service orientated point of view in the form of instant service, maintenance services and tailored customer support.

§3 We hereby commit ourselves to the continuous improvement of our quality management system, by

  • continuously reviewing and enhancing our processes,
  • regularly checking our corporate objectives and adjusting these according to market requirements,
  • reviewing the risks and opportunities once a year and updating these when necessary,
  • constantly improving employee satisfaction and qualifications with appropriate training programmes.

§4 Our motivated staff guarantee our corporate success! It is our top-quality work “made in Germany” and fast and responsible actions that have made a name for the AUT-TECH Group of Companies as well-established and reliable partners. Our management is aware of corporate social responsibility, and this is reflected in our longstanding core workforce and involvement in municipal affairs.§5 We have always complied with all the laws and regulations relevant to us and will continue to do so in future. This means that we have to modify our management system according to any amendments made to the respective legislations.

$6 Our executive board is committed to exemplifying these principles, as well as guaranteeing, monitoring and strengthening the effectiveness of the management system for which these principles provide the basis, by all means necessary. All the corporate goals we have derived from this contain measurable variables that can be used to objectively assess the achievement of our goals.

§7 Our corporate policy is communicated to all levels of the corporation through in-house events, such as associate meetings (Monday and Saturday meetings), notices, training schemes and so on.

§8 Our corporate goals are intended to fulfil these principles. They are defined once a year by the members of the AUT-TECH Group of Companies and are reviewed at regular intervals.

§9 Our management provides the necessary means for the implementation and maintenance of the quality management system.

Contact
English

Gestern, Heute, Morgen

AUT-TECH

Group of Companies

Selbstbewegung

Wenn man weiß, woher man kommt, kann man konsequent nach vorne gehen.

Partnership

Das Leben ist ein Mannschaftssport: Man muss sich aufeinander verlassen können.

Woran wir denken, wenn wir an morgen denken

Die intelligenteste Konstruktion. Das perfekte Produkt. Die Fabrik von morgen.

Mit mehr Ideen in die Zukunft

Firmenphilosophie
Die Zukunft ist seit mehr als 30 Jahren unser Ziel. Wie wir dort hinkommen? Mit mehr Leistung und mehr Genauigkeit. Anders gesagt: mit mehr Ideen. – Wir sind mehr als nur ein Lieferant.

Unser Traum vom perfekten Produkt für unsere Kunden treibt uns an – schon immer. Und wir kommen dem täglich ein Stück näher. Mit jeder Idee. Mit jeder Entwicklung. Mit jedem Produkt. Dabei verfolgen wir einen Plan, einem Ideal das uns alle eint. Das Prinzip lautet: das beste Ergebnis für den Kunden rausholen.

Hieraus haben sich in den letzten 3 Jahrzehnten langjährige Partnerschaften entwickelt die der Beleg für Zuverlässigkeit und Fairness der AUT-TECH Gruppe sind.

Jürgen Linder (geschäftsführender Gesellschafter)

Zahlen, Daten, Fakten

Wenn man weiß, woher man kommt, kann man konsequent nach vorne gehen.

Group of Companies

AUT-TECH
Gegründet 1987 als AUT-TECH Automationstechnik GmbH, umfasst die AUT-TECH Gruppe heute 12 Firmen. Gemeinsam bieten wir als FULL-SERVICE Supplier die Komplettabwicklung unterschiedlichster Projekte für die relevanten Branchen Automobil, Luftfahrt, Pharmazie, Agrar und Sonderfahrzeugbau.

AUT-TECH Group

3 Kontinente
9 Standorte
12 Firmen weltweit
null

Anlagenplanung

null

Konstruktion

null

Simulation

null

Dokumentation

null

Fertigung

null

Montage

null

Vermessung

null

Test

null

Inbetriebnahme

null

Service

Innovation

Die Zukunft hat bei AUT-TECH bereits begonnen

EASY Weld Gun

Mit dem Plugin EASY Weld Gun für CATIA gestalten Sie Schweiß-Studien für den Automobilsektor. EASY Weld Gun bietet alle Tools, die Sie für die  Kollisionskontrolle des Zangenfensters während der Konstruktionsphase benötigen.

EASY Doku Tool

Schnelle und fehlerfreie Dokumentation von Schweiß- und Nietpunktverteilungen in Excel. Das EASY Docu Tool erkennt Punkte im erstellten Bild, sucht die für die jeweiligen Punkte relevante Schweiß- oder Niet-parameter aus einer Excel Tabelle und dokumentiert alles im Programm.

Leitsätze

Die Qualitäts- und Umweltpolitik

Die AUT-TECH Group steht für Service zum Nutzen des Partners. Deshalb ist unsere Unternehmenspolitik in folgenden Leitsätzen, aus denen konkrete Zielsetzungen abgeleitet werden, zusammengefasst:

§ 1 Nur durch zufriedene Kunden werden der Unternehmenserfolg und unsere Arbeitsplätze gesichert. Deshalb bieten wir jedem Kunden unter Kosten-Nutzenerwägungen die für ihn “beste” Lösung an.

§2 Die Technik alleine ist nicht alles!  Nur durch eine konsequente Kunden- und Dienstleistungsorientierung in Form von Sofort-Service, Wartungsdiensten sowie eine individuelle Betreuung unserer Kunden kann unser Unternehmen Erfolg haben.

§3 Wir verpflichten uns hiermit zur ständigen Verbesserung unseres Qualitätsmanagement Systems, indem wir

  • unsere Prozesse kontinuierlich überprüfen und erweitern,
  • unsere Unternehmensziele regelmäßig prüfen und den Markterfordernissen anpassen,
  • die Risiken und Chancen einmal jährlich überprüfen und bei Bedarf erweitern
  • die Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit und Qualifikation durch geeignete Weiterbildungsmaßnamen stets zu verbessern.

§4 Unsere motivierten Mitarbeiter sind der Garant für den Unternehmenserfolg! Nur unsere qualitativ hochwertige Arbeit “Made in Germany” und schnelles, verantwortungsvolles Handeln machen die AUT-TECH Group zu anerkannten und verlässlichen Partnern. Die soziale Verantwortung der Geschäftsleitung zeigt sich auch in der langjährigen Stammbelegschaft und der kommunalen Einbindung.

§5 Wir werden, wie schon in der Vergangenheit, alle für uns zutreffenden Gesetze und Bestimmungen befolgen. Das bedeutet, dass wir bei Änderungen der jeweiligen Gesetzeslage unser Management-System anpassen müssen.

$6 Die Geschäftsführung hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, die beschriebenen Grundsätze vorzuleben und die Wirksamkeit des darauf aufbauenden Management-Systems zu gewährleisten, zu kontrollieren und mit den erforderlichen Mitteln zu unterstützen. Alle Unternehmensziele, die hieraus abgeleitet werden, enthalten messbare Größen zur objektiven Bewertung der Zielerreichung.

§7 Unsere Unternehmenspolitik wird in internen Veranstaltungen, z. B. in Gesellschafterbesprechungen (Montags- bzw. Samstagsmeetings), durch Aushänge, Schulungsmaßnahmen usw. auf allen Ebenen des Unternehmens kommuniziert.

§8 Die Unternehmensziele dienen zur Erfüllung dieser Leitsätze. Sie werden einmal jährlich durch die Gesellschafter der AUT-TECH Group festgelegt und in regelmäßigen Abständen überprüft.

§9 Die Geschäftsführung stellt die zur Einführung und Aufrechterhaltung des Qualitätsmanagementsystems erforderlichen Mittel zur Verfügung.

Kontakt
Deutsch