We have a goal

Sustainability

Think long-term. Act responsibly.
Those who take the offensive when facing up to their responsibility, like the AUT-TECH Group of Companies, don’t waste time dreaming about the distant future; instead, they plan the next step. We have already begun to address the specific economical, ecological and social goals of the future.

Satisfaction and motivation

As an employer
For us, being a reliable partner to our staff, their families and our clients is both a concern and a commitment. Whether it’s occupational health, the reconciliation of family and work life or further training.

Those employed by the AUT-TECH Group of Companies can count on fair working conditions that pose no threat to their health. Being a responsible-minded employer involves certain key features, such as flexible working hours.

Do more with less

Resource-friendly
We are always looking for new ways to use less of the valuable raw materials and for any opportunities to reuse them. This is not only true of our client projects, but also of our everyday in-house working practices. As such, we try to avoid printing on paper and equip our workplaces with energy-efficient technology.
null

The principle of sustainability

moving from reflection to action

Face up to the responsibility

Social commitment
We take our responsibility seriously and dedicate ourselves to helping not-for-profit associations and charitable organisations. The AUT-TECH Group of Companies provides support to child day care centres, schools and regional sports clubs, for example.

Contact
English

Wir haben ein Ziel

Nachhaltigkeit

Langfristig denken. Verantwortungsvoll handeln.
Wer sich wie die AUT-TECH Group of Companies offensiv seiner Verantwortung stellt, träumt keine fernen Träume, sondern plant den nächsten Schritt. Wir gehen heute schon die konkreten ökonomischen, ökologischen und soziale Ziele der Zukunft an.

Zufriedenheit und Motivation

Als Arbeitgeber
Verlässlicher Partner für unsere Mitarbeiter, deren Familien und unsere Kunden zu sein, ist für uns Anliegen und Verpflichtung zugleich. Ob Gesundheit am Arbeitsplatz, die Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf oder Weiterbildung.

Die Mitarbeiter der AUT-TECH Gruppe können sich auf faire, gesundheitserhaltende Arbeitsbedingungen verlassen. Zentrale Aspekte für uns als verantwortungsbewusster Arbeitgeber sind zum Beispiel flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle.

Mehr aus Weniger

Ressourcenschonend
Wir suchen immer nach Wegen, weniger der wertvollen Rohstoffe verbrauchen, und nach Möglichkeiten, sie wiederzu­verwenden. Dies gilt für unsere Kundenprojekte aber auch in unserem internen Arbeitsalltag. So versuchen wir auf gedrucktes Papier zu verzichten und die Arbeitsplätze mit energiesparenden Techniken auszustatten.
null

Das Prinzip der Nachhaltigkeit

Vom Denken zum Handeln kommen.

Der Verantwortung stellen

Gesellschaftliches Engagement
Wir nehmen unsere Verantwortung ernst und engagieren uns für gemeinnützige Vereine und Organisationen. Die AUT-TECH Gruppe unterstützt zum Beispiel Kitas, Schulen und regionale Sportvereine.

Kontakt
Deutsch